Regional Locals





IUPAT District Council Local Union Contact Information 

Robert Gonzalez
  Business Manager
Secretary-Treasurer
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
rgonzalez@iupatdc1m.org
Tony Parker
  Director of Organizing
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
tparker@iupatdc1m.org
Dave Saaristo
  Local Union #514 Organizer
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
dsaaristo@iupatdc1m.org



Local Union #357 Glaziers
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4478
FAX: 586-552-4477
George Legree
glegree@iupatdc1m.org

Local Union #514
7920 Jackson Road
  Ann Arbor, MI 48103
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
Scott Mikulen
smikulen@iupatdc1m.org

Local Union #591
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477

Local Union #2352
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
John Sape
jsape@iupatdc1m.org
Local Union #2353
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
kanderson@iupatdc1m.org

Painters Local 312
1473 N. 30th St.
  Galesburg, MI 49053
263-323-1001
FAX: 269-323-1030
Ken Pifer
269-998-6917
kpifer@iupatdc1m.org

DC 1M Marketing Director
5762 Frankfort Hwy
  Benzonia, MI 49635
231-882-5324
FAX: 231-882-5324
Tim Schwerin
586-404-5604
tschwerin@iupatdc1m.org

Glaziers Local 826
419 S. Washington Ave.
  Lansing, MI 48933
517-882-3701
FAX: 517-882-2412
Bob Long
810-569-6818
rlong@iupatdc1m.org
Painters Local 845
419 S. Washington Ave.
  Lansing, MI 48933
517-882-3701
FAX: 517-882-2412
Fred Fredrickson
517-242-2986
ffrederickson@iupatdc1m.org

Painters Local 1052
3115 Joyce st.
  Burton MI 48529
517-321-7502
Jake Fluty
989-941-9180
jfluty@iupatdc1m.org

Painters Local 1803
7677 Midland Rd
  P.O. Box 497
  Freeland, MI 48623
FAX: 989-695-6889
Jake Fluty
810-557-4787
jfluty@iupatdc1m.org

Painters & Allied Trades
District 1M

14587 Barber Avenue
      Warren, Michigan 48088

(586)-552-4474
Local Office